Contact Us

Please fill in your details below or alternatively contact us via email or phone. We look forward to hearing from you.

Send us an email

Looking for a specific contact?

Scroll down to view specific contacts details.

For all other general enquiries, please emailĀ administration@archeryz.co.nz.

Contacts

Executive Board Members

National Secretary

Robyn Denton

9a Sanctuary Lane
RD3
Hamilton 3283

mobile: 021 971 127

email: secretary@archerynz.co.nz

President; Senior Judge

Colin Mitchell

67 Wilson Road

Balclutha 9230

mobile: 0274 180 867

email: president@archerynz.co.nz
email: judges@archerynz.co.nz

Vice President

Rynard van Tonder

4A Pine Avenue

Hamilton 3206

ph: 021 1064 651

mobile: 021 1064 651

email: vicepresident@archerynz.co.nz

Treasurer

Callum Skeet

mobile: 021 0724 561

email: treasurer@archerynz.co.nz

Commission Conveners

Athletes Commission

Marcus Barclay

email: athletes@archerynz.co.nz

Selection Panel Convener

Karen Moffatt-McLeod

P.O.Box 36
Whitianga 3542

mobile: 021 843 860

email: selectionpanel@archerynz.co.nz

Financial Team

Treasurer

Callum Skeet

mobile: 021 0724 561

email: treasurer@archerynz.co.nz

Coaching Panel

Auckland Coaching Representative, District Coaching Representative ADAA

Andrew Russell

email: andrew@russellnz.net

Eastern Central/Bay of Plenty Coaching Representative

Ron Oosterwijk

email: oosterwijk.ron@gmail.com

Wellington Coaching Representative

Jordan Taylor

email: anzcpw@gmail.com

South Island Coaching Representative

Pam Gordon

email: pam.gordon@xtra.co.nz

Judges

Senior Judge

Anne Mitchell

ph: 03 418 0867

mobile: 027 418 1095

email: eamitch@xtra.co.nz

Judge Candidate

Ashleigh Paap

email: ashleighpaap@gmail.com

Senior Judge

Colin Marshall

email: csandkamarshall@gmail.com

President; Senior Judge

Colin Mitchell

67 Wilson Road

Balclutha 9230

mobile: 0274 180 867

email: president@archerynz.co.nz
email: judges@archerynz.co.nz

Senior Judge

Colin Tucker

email: super.nova@xtra.co.nz

Senior Judge

David Croskery

email: gizzyarcher@hotmail.co.nz

Judge Candidate

David Huddlestone

email: david.huddlestone@hotmail.com

Senior Judge

Les Jones

ph: 07 312 5559

mobile: 021 340 380

email: Mondays@wave.co.nz

Senior Judge

Logan Andrew

email: landrew@orcon.net.nz

Judge Candidate

Paul Kirton

mobile: 027 636 7217

email: paulkirton60@gmail.com

Judge Candidate

Tony Kemp

email: mrxbow@clear.net.nz

Coaches

General Coaching Enquiries

Coaches

email: coaches@archerynz.co.nz

Auckland Coaching Representative, District Coaching Representative ADAA

Andrew Russell

email: andrew@russellnz.net

Eastern Central/Bay of Plenty Coaching Representative

Ron Oosterwijk

email: oosterwijk.ron@gmail.com

Wellington Coaching Representative

Jordan Taylor

email: anzcpw@gmail.com

South Island Coaching Representative

Pam Gordon

email: pam.gordon@xtra.co.nz

General Enquiries

email: coaches@archerynz.co.nz

Youth

Youth Awards Registrar

Julia Harrison

73 Woolley Street
Avondale
Christchurch
email: youthawardsnz@gmail.com

Youth Representative - North Island

Emily Cavell

email: Email Me

Youth Representative - North Island

Hannah Hawley

email: Email Me

Youth Representative - South Island

Dana Austin

email: Email Me

Youth Representative - South Island

Matthew Silvey

email: Email Me

NZ Postal Leagues

Archery NZ Club Postal Contact

Kerry Hoole

mobile: 021 677 527

email: kerry@hoole.co.nz

Records Officer, Summer & Winter Postal League Contact

Steve Clifton

email: records@archerynz.co.nz

General Contacts

Tournament Registrar

Colin Mitchell

email: tournamentreg@archerynz.co.nz

Para-Archery

Scott Collett

email: Para@archerynz.co.nz

Membership Secretary

Frances Ross

email: membership@archerynz.co.nz

Ranking Administrator

Patrick Biggs

email: rankingadmin@archerynz.co.nz

Editor - Archer Magazine, Webmaster

Caro Geelen

62 Mulgan Street
New Windsor
Auckland 0600

mobile: 021 183 1233

email: editor@archerynz.co.nz
email: webmaster@archerynz.co.nz

RMT Administrator

Allison Graham

email: allisonjgraham@hotmail.com

Registrar

Ruth Thompson

IRON KORT
47 Leeston Lake Road
Leeston 7632
email: registrar@archerynz.co.nz

Trophy Steward

Marianne Grant

email: trophysteward@archerynz.co.nz
email: troutfishing@xtra.co.nz

Records Officer, Summer & Winter Postal League Contact

Steve Clifton

email: records@archerynz.co.nz

Privacy Officer and Trophy Steward

Marianne Grant

email: privacyofficer@archerynz.co.nz
email: troutfishing@xtra.co.nz

Police Vetting

Jeanette Franklyn

Selection Panel Convener

Karen Moffatt-McLeod

P.O.Box 36
Whitianga 3542

mobile: 021 843 860

email: selectionpanel@archerynz.co.nz

Vice President

Rynard van Tonder

4A Pine Avenue

Hamilton 3206

ph: 021 1064 651

mobile: 021 1064 651

email: vicepresident@archerynz.co.nz